Our leadership team brings a powerful combination of proven clinical, strategic, and commercial capabilities to position the company for success.

Mary Szela

Chief Executive Officer and President

Steven Katz, MD, FACS

Chief Medical Officer and Chairman SAB

Raj Mistry

Chief Financial Officer

Trevor McCaw

Trevor McCaw

Chief Commercial Officer

Bryan F. Cox, PhD

Chief of Research

Sondra Miller

Jennifer Stevens

Senior Vice President, Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs

Anni Goldberg

General Counsel