Scientific Advisory Boards

Our Scientific Advisory Boards are composed of preeminent experts across medical, surgical, and radiation oncology, interventional radiology, and immunology who provide counsel and real world insight as we advance our treatments.

Scientific Advisory Board – Oncology

Steven Katz, MD, FACS


Richard D Carvajal, MD

Christopher Crane, MD


Marlana M Orloff, MD

Sapna Patel, BA, MD

Philip Philip, MD


Vincent Picozzi, MD


Gabriela Plesa, MD, PhD


Scientific Advisory Board – Interventional Radiology

Steven Katz, MD, FACS


Terence Gade, MD, PhD​

Ripal Gandhi, MD​

Ahmed Kamel Abdel Aal, MD, PhD, FSIR

Alexander Y. Kim, MD ​


Sirish Kishore, MD ​


Rahul Sheth, MD​

Daniel Sze, MD, PhD​